Have a question?
Message sent Close

Internal Committee (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Eductaional Institutions)Regulations , 2015 

Internal Committee- Sexual Harassment (POSH)


Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id
1 Dr. Apoorva A. Marathe Presiding Officer apoorvamarathe@cescollege.ac.in
2 Ms. Socorina Fernandes Teacher Member  socorinafernandes@cescollege.ac.in
3 Dr. Suraj M. Popker Teacher Member  surajpopker@cescollege.ac.in
4 Ms. Tina de Santa Tereza  D’souza Teacher Member  tinadsouza@cescollege.ac.in
5 Ms. Sailee Y. Morajkar Teacher Member  saileemorajkar@cescollege.ac.in
6 Ms. Dinzie Tavares  Non Teaching Member  shubhlaxminaikgaonkar@cescollege.ac.in
7 Mr.  Nikil B. Desai Non Teaching Member  nikildesai@cescollege.ac.in
8 Ms. Prajakta G. Sawant NGO
9 Ms. Filomina Fernandes Student Member
10 Ms. Ashlean Fernandes Student Member
11 Ms. Nandini S. Chari Student Member